Die Burschen

Funktion Person Telefon / E-Mail
Präsident Cedric Kiefer v/o Asato x
N15c
St. Niklaustrasse 61
4500 Solothurn
079/567 77 93
asato@wengia.ch
Kassier Kai Bucher v/o Focus xx
W15a
Oberfeld 6
4583 Aetigkofen
077/474 19 97
focus3@wengia.ch
Aktuar Simon Stuber v/o En Garde xxx
W15a
Rebe 248
4574 Nennigkofen
079/850 82 49
engarde@wengia.ch
Archivar Noah Schibli v/o Spohr xxxx
L15W
Mühlematterstrasse 3
4562 Biberist
076/424 51 99
spohr@wengia.ch
Fuxmajor Noel Ritz v/o Bracis fm
B15a
Wedewilstrasse 19
4500 Solothurn
079/852 70 21
bracis@wengia.ch
Cantusmagister Benjamin Schibli v/o Swing cm
L15M
Mühlemattstrasse 3
4562 Biberist
076/424 45 62
swing3@wengia.ch
Chefredaktor Jan Aebi v/o Dael cr
Maria-Schürerstrasse 8a
2540 Grenchen
079/906 96 62
dael@wengia.ch