Der Burschenconvent

Funktion Person Telefon / E-Mail
Präsident Pascal Winistörfer v/o Bragan x
B16a
Brunnstubenstrasse 16
4553 Subingen
+41 76 425 45 53
bragan@wengia.ch
Fuxmajor Luc Hofer v/o Syrakus fm
W16b
Grafenfelsweg 5
4500 Solothurn
+41 79 593 50 49
syrakus@wengia.ch
Quästor Marco Bigolin v/o Falcon xx
Hasenmattstrasse 21
2540 Grenchen
+41 79 950 23 24
falcon@wengia.ch
Aktuar David Bissels v/o Shred xxx
B16a
Florastrasse 11
4500 Solothurn
+41 76 725 07 23
shred@wengia.ch
Archivar Marc Herzog v/o Ferox xxxx
B16a
Möslistrasse 28
4532 Feldbrunnen
+41 79 618 95 74
ferox@wengia.ch
Cantusmagister Nick Fluri v/o Lynx cm
W17L
Schützenstrasse 3
4532 Feldbrunnen
+41 79 958 95 50
lynx@wengia.ch