Funktion Person Telefon/ Fax/ E-mail  
Bursch Philipp Löffel v/o Davincix
W14b
Lindenweg 10
4500 Solothurn
076/426 16 62
philipp.spoony@gmail.com
 
Bursch Tim Christen v/o Resxx
W14b
St. Niklausstrasse 47
4500 Solothurn
079/620 18 08
tim.christen@bluewin.ch
 
Bursch Andri Huber v/o Pfauxxx
N14b
Bännlistrasse 9
4533 Riedholz
079/942 25 53
huber.andri99@gmail.com
 
Bursch Calum Whitsitt v/o Canisxxxx
F15c
Wallstrasse 7
4500 Solothurn
078/849 33 29
calum.whitsitt@gmail.com
 
Bursch Noa Dhekang v/o AgonFM
N14b
Maria-Schürerstrasse 9
2540 Grenchen
076/318 09 68
noadkhang@gmail.com
 
Bursch Alexander Liecht v/o DavorCM
N14c
Hauptstrasse 1
4566 Oekingen
079/884 42 26
alexander.liechti2@gmail.com
 
Bursch Christoph Grötzbach v/o SláinteCR
N14c
Dahlienstrasse 21
4563 Gerlafingen
078/818 09 47
christoph333@hotmail.de
 
Fux Simon Lysser v/o Laxo
W14a
Sandmattstrasse 22
4532 Feldbrunnen
079/538 25 57
simon.lysser@bluewin.ch
 
Fux Benjamin Schibli v/o Swing
L15M
Mühlemattstrasse 3
4562 Biberist
076/424 45 62
Benjamin.schibli@bluewin.ch
 
Fux Noah Schibli v/o Spohr
L15W
Mühlematterstrasse 3
4562 Biberist
076/424 51 99
noah.schibli@bluewin.ch
 
Fux Jan Aebi v/o Dael
Maria-Schürerstrasse 8a
2540 Grenchen
079/906 96 62
jan_aebi@bluewin.ch
 
Fux Felix Bohner v/o Shift
N14c
Blumenweg 1
3380 Wangen an der Aare
078/947 01 62
felix.bohner@ggs.ch
 
Fux Cedric Kiefer v/o Asato
N15c
St. Niklaustrasse 61
4500 Solothurn
079/567 77 93
cedric@kiefer.net
 
Fux Lars Heekenjann v/o Ambitio
W13b
Waldstrasse 45
4562 Biberist
079/244 64 78
lars.heekenjann@bluewin.ch
 
Fux Joël Donzé v/o Mech
E16a
Hubelweg 12
4534 Flumenthal
076/411 95 94
joel.donze95@hotmail.com
 
Fux Justin Zumbach v/o Sterling
N14b
Sunnenrain 189
4585 Biezwil
079/895 90 51
justzum@gmail.com
 
Fux Noel Ritz v/o Bracis
B15a
Wedewilstrasse 19
4500 Solothurn
079/852 70 21
noel.ritz2000@gmail.com
 
Fux Simon Stuber v/o En Garde
W15a
Rebe 248
4574 Nennigkofen
079/850 82 49
stuber.sim@gawnet.ch
 
Fux Kai Bucher v/o Focus
W15a
Oberfeld 6
4583 Aetigkofen
077/474 19 97
kai.bucher@bluewin.ch
 
Spefux David Bissels v/o Blitzkrieg
B16a
Florastrasse 11
4500 Solothurn
076/725 07 23
david@bissels.org.uk
 
Spefux Marco Bigolin v/o Chugublitz
Hasenmattstrasse 21
2540 Grenchen
079/950 23 24
marco.bigolin@bigolin.ch