Bursch Cedric Kiefer v/o Asato x
N15c
St. Niklaustrasse 61
4500 Solothurn
079/567 77 93
asato@wengia.ch
Bursch Kai Bucher v/o Focus xx
W15a
Oberfeld 6
4583 Aetigkofen
077/474 19 97
focus3@wengia.ch
Bursch Simon Stuber v/o En Garde xxx
W15a
Rebe 248
4574 Nennigkofen
079/850 82 49
engarde@wengia.ch
Bursch Noah Schibli v/o Spohr xxxx
L15W
Mühlematterstrasse 3
4562 Biberist
076/424 51 99
spohr@wengia.ch
Bursch Noel Ritz v/o Bracis fm
B15a
Wedewilstrasse 19
4500 Solothurn
079/852 70 21
bracis@wengia.ch
Bursch Benjamin Schibli v/o Swing cr
L15M
Mühlemattstrasse 3
4562 Biberist
076/424 45 62
swing3@wengia.ch
Bursch Jan Aebi v/o Dael cr
Maria-Schürerstrasse 8a
2540 Grenchen
079/906 96 62
dael@wengia.ch
Bursch Philipp Löffel v/o Da Vinci
W15d
Lindenweg 10
4500 Solothurn
076/426 16 62
davinci@wengia.ch
Fux David Bissels v/o Shred
B16a
Florastrasse 11
4500 Solothurn
076/725 07 23
david@bissels.org.uk
Fux Marco Bigolin v/o Falcon
Hasenmattstrasse 21
2540 Grenchen
079/950 23 24
marco.bigolin@bigolin.ch
Fux Nick Fluri v/o Lynx
W17L
Obere Steingrubenstrasse 52
4500 Solothurn
079/958 95 50
nick-fluri@gmx.ch
Fux Luc Hofer v/o Syrakus
W16b
Grafenfelsweg 5
4500 Solothurn
079/593 50 49
luc.hofer@icloud.com
Fux Marc Herzog v/o Ferox
B16a
Möslistrasse 28
4532 Feldbrunnen
079/618 95 74
marc.herzog02@gmail.com
Fux Pascal Winistörfer v/o Bragan
B16a
Brunnstubenstrasse 16
4553 Subingen
076/425 45 53
pascal.winistoerfer@quickline.ch
Spefux Elias Meier v/o Bitschesdrüü
N17a
Rustmattweg 17
4543 Deitingen
078/897 96 24
elias.meier.so@gmail.com
Spefux Sven Röthlisberger v/o Fläscheträger
W17L
Kastanienweg 5
4542 Luterbach
079/628 68 79
sven.roethlisberger@bluewin.ch