Das Altherrenkomitee

Funktion Person Telefon / E-Mail
Präsident Romano Mombelli v/o Poseidon
Schöngrünstrasse 30A
4500 Solothurn
M +41 79 959 10 56
poseidon@wengia.ch

Quästor Michael Kiefer v/o Lobby
lic.oec. HSG
St. Niklausstrasse 61
4500 Solothurn
M +41 79 206 06 58
lobby@wengia.ch
Aktuar Carl Starvaggi v/o Selen
Student Humanmedizin
Waldmannstrasse 39
3027 Bern
M +41 79 469 35 15
selen@wengia.ch
Archivar Markus Reber v/o Homer
Dr. iur.
Bergstrasse 12
4500 Solothurn
M +41 79 667 76 44
homer@wengia.ch
Redaktion Wengianer Gregor Wild v/o Cicero
Dr.iur., Rechtsanwalt
Gurzelengasse 11
4500 Solothurn
M +41 79 836 03 26
cicero@wengia.ch
Aktivitasbeauftragter Timeon Lüthi v/o Ajax
Biberiststrasse 14c
4500 Solothurn
M +41 79 221 74 83
ajax@wengia.ch
Beisitzer / Projekte: Daniel Ritschard v/o Quart
lic.oec. HSG
Schmiedengasse 17
4500 Solothurn
M +41 79 339 38 69
quart2@wengia.ch
Beisitzer / Projekte:
Gestaltung Wengianer
Jürg Orfei v/o Swan
dipl. Arch. ETH
Sälihof
4500 Solothurn
M +41 78 825 67 67
swan@wengia.ch
Beisitzer / Projekte:
Digitalisierung
Beat Grossen v/o Leica
Leiter Informatik
Walter Schnyder-Strasse 4
4500 Solothurn
M +41 79 755 55 82
leica@wengia.ch